search

NESRGB (Tim Worthington)

€80.00
No tax

The best RGB mod for your NES or Famicom (all versions). Latest version of the PCB : 2.0.

Installation
NESRGB-IGR
Version
Wireless kit
Quantity

100% secure payments

Tim Worthington created  the best RGB mod for the NES, the Famicom and all its variations. The NESRGB mod bypasses parts of the PPU - RAM palette (color generator), decoder and DAC. The video timing is unchanged, so there is no offset (no framebuffer, no VGA, no HDMI, etc, etc), just a non-interlaced video output at 15 kHz.

Note on the installation :

If you choose an installation, the shipping fees that will be asked will be those of the return of your console once the mod is done. If you choose this option, an email will be sent to you with the shipping details to send us your console.

NESRGB-IGR: The IGR kit allows you to change the colour palette from NESRGB using the controller. It also allows you to Reset with the controller.

Wireless kit: The wireless kit allows a wireless installation between the NESRGB and the video output. The wires are replaced by a FFC type cable. For a EU ou US NES, it also comes with an SNES type connector. This kit is not compatible with the Twin Famicom or the original Famicom. More details here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJoUfrthkR8

#00001
14 Items

search

NESRGB (Tim Worthington)

90,00 €
Aucune taxe

Le meilleur mod RGB pour votre NES ou votre Famicom (toutes versions).  Dernière version de la PCB : 2.0.

Installation
NESRGB-IGR (+25€)
Version
Kit sans-fil
Quantité

100% secure payments

Le mod NESRGB bypass certaines parties du PPU - Palette RAM (générateur de couleurs), décodeur et DAC. Le timing de la vidéo est inchangé, il n'y a donc pas de décalage (pas de framebuffer, pas de VGA, pas de HDMI, etc, etc), juste une sortie vidéo non entrelacée à 15 kHz.

Note sur l'installation :
Si vous choisissez une installation, les frais de port qui vous seront demandé seront ceux du retour de votre console une fois le mod effectué. Si vous choisissez cette option, un mail vous sera envoyé avec les détails d'expédition pour nous faire parvenir votre console.

NESRGB-IGR : Le kit IGR permet de changer la palette couleur de du NESRGB en utilisant la manette. Il permet également de faire Reset avec la manette.

Kit sans-fil : Le kit sans-fil permet une installation sans-fil entre le NESRGB et la sortie vidéo. Les fils sont remplacés par une nappe de type FFC.  Dans le cas d'une NES EUR ou US, il vient également avec un connecteur de type SNES. Ce kit n'est pas compatible avec la Twin Famicom ou la Famicom originale. Plus de détails ici : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJoUfrthkR8

#00001
21 Produits